The Olyver New Music Collective

The Olyver New Music Collective


Date(s) - 03/07/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Brunel Museum

Loading Map....

The Olyver New Music Collective is a new music ensemble, concert series and contemporary music news outlet. We consist of composers, performers and sound engineers from all around the world. The collective aims to present a diverse tapestry of music in each concert.


For this event, music  for Accordion and  Bass Oboe by Sofia Gubaidulina, Melinda Maxwell, Angela Slater, Laurence Mason, Lara Jones, Lara Poe, Caroline Bordignon and Magnus Lindberg will be presented by ONMC musicians Mikey Sluman and Iñigo Mikeleiz Barrade.

The Concert will be followed by a drinks reception for composers, performers and audience members to network and plant the seeds for musical collaboration.

Tickets £5 on the Door or available here